• Latest

    65 Visa Free Countries with Bangladeshi Passport 2020

    Travel Countries without Visa with Bangladeshi Passport

    Among world's 80 powerful passports , Bangladesh is 67th where Bangladeshi
     passport holders can visit 50 countries without Visa! US and UK got world's 
    most influential passport while they can travel 147 countries without Visa.

    If You're Searching For Which Countries Can Bangladeshi Visit Without Visa 2019 
    Or which countries can bangladeshi visit without visa or easy visa countries for bangladeshi 
    We Have Got You The List Of 65 Countries You Can Visit Without Visa

    According to multiple internet sources we have ensured 65 bangladeshi visa free countries.
     And these are mentioned below;  Bangladeshi passport visa free countries.

    It might satisfy your curiosity to know that up to 65 countries in the world today do not demand prior visa from Bangladesh passport holders to visit them. It is either they don’t ask for prior visa or grant visa to Bangladesh passport holders on getting to their country. 

    Visa demanded from Bangladeshi citizens by some countries are administrative entry restrictions imposed on citizens of Bangladesh by the authorities of those countries. As you already know, visa is required for travelling. 

    It is an approval on a passport showing that the holder is allowed to enter, leave, or stay for a specified period of time in a particular country. For a better understanding,

     Banglandesh is the eight most populous country in the world with over one hundred and sixty million people living in it. It is one of the most densely populated countries in the world. Bangladesh is located in South Asia. It is surrounded by India to its west, north and east. To its southeast,

     it is surrounded also by Burma while chicken Neck separates it from Nepal and Bhutan. If you have Bangladesh passport, you can travel to these 65 countries without a visa.

    Countries where you don't need any visa if you are having Bangladeshi passport:

    bangladesh passport visa free countries 2020

    1. Bahamas (Four weeks) visa-free
    2. Barbados (Six months) visa-free
    3. Dominica (Six months) visa-free
    4. Fiji (Four months) visa-free
    5. Gambia (Three months) visa-free
    6. Grenada (Three months) visa-free
    7. Haiti (Three months) visa-free
    8. Jamaica  visa-free
    9. Lesotho (Three months) visa-free
    10. Malawi (Three months) visa-free
    11. Micronesia (One month) visa-free
    12. Saint Kitts and Nevis visa-free
    13. Saint Vincent and the Grenadines (One month) visa-free
    14. Trinidad and Tobago visa-free
    15. Vanuatu (One month) visa-free
    16. Montserrat (Three months) visa-free
    17. Tarek and Sisero Island (One month) visa-free
    18. British Virgin Islands (One month) visa-free
    19. Niue (One month) visa-free

    ALSO READ On Arrival Visa For Bangladeshi Passport 2019

    Countries where you can visit without Visa  with Bangladeshi Passport but after arriving those countries you must take on arrival visa:

    On Arrival Visa For Bangladeshi Passport 2020
    1. Bhutan on arrival visa
    2. Bolivia (Three month) on arrival visa
    3. Cape Verde on arrival visa
    4. China on arrival visa
    5. Comoros on arrival visa
    6. Guinea-Bissau (Three month) on arrival visa
    7. Indonesia on arrival visa
    8. Madagascar (Three month) on arrival visa
    9. Maldives (One month) on arrival visa
    10. Mauritania on arrival visa
    11. Mozambique on arrival visa
    12. Nepal (One month) on arrival visa
    13. Nicaragua on arrival visa
    14. Timor-Leste on arrival visa
    15. Togo (Seven days) on arrival visa
    16. Tuvalu on arrival visa
    17. Uganda on arrival visa
    18. Burundi on arrival visa
    19. Djibouti on arrival visa
    20. Azerbaijan on arrival visa
    21. Macau on arrival visa

    Countries where you can Visit if you have Bangladeshi passport but you need special permission: 

    1. Cuba (Need tourist card, Validity three months)
    2. Samoa
    3. Seychelles (Just need travel approval, Validity two months)
    4. Somalia (If anyone give you sponsor from this country then you can get visa after arrival, which has one month validity.)
    5. Sri Lanka (You need electric approval letter, Validity one month)
    Laos (No need for visa if you have govt. travel papers)

    On Arrival Visa For Bangladeshi Passport 2020
    Visitors from countries in which Bangladesh has no Embassy/ Mission, and from those countries, which issue Landing Permit (LP) or Visa on Arrival (VOA) to travelers from Bangladesh, will qualify for Visa on Arrival (VOA) at the Hazrat Shahjalal International airport, Dhaka.
    Foreign investors, exporter and the people attending seminar or symposium organized by the government of Bangladesh will also be eligible for Visa on Arrival Bangladesh  (VOA) (VOA seekers must produce valid documents from concerned authorities such as BOI, BEPZA, BGMEA, FBCCI and concerned Ministries of the Government).
    The immigration officer at the port of entry (i.e. airports, land ports etc.) will approve VOA after examining all relevant documents and after his/her full satisfaction. Please use the same port for entry and departure. People from any country under official ban will not, however, qualify for Visa on Arrival Bangladesh (VOA) or Land Permit (LP).
    Visa Duration of VOA: Maximum 30 days, single entry
    Who are eligible for Visa on Arrival Bangladesh passport  (VOA) or Land Permit (LP)

    on arrival visa for bangladeshi passport 2019
    1. Burundi Visa issued on arrival
    2. Cape Verde Visa issued on arrival3. Comoros Visa issued on arrival
    4. Djibouti 1-month visa issued upon arrival for DJF5,000
    5. Kenya 3 months
    6. Madagascar 90-day visa issued on arrival for MGA140,000
    7. Malawi 90 days
    8. Mozambique 30-day visa issued on arrival for US$25
    9. Seychelles 1 month
    10. Togo 7 day visa issued on arrival for XOF35,000
    11. Uganda 3 month visa issued on arrival for US$50
    12. Dominica 21 days
    13. Grenada 3 months
    14. Haiti 3 months
    15. Montserrat 3 months
    16. Saint Kitts and Nevis 3 months
    17. Saint Vincent and the Grenadines 1 month
    18. Turks and Caicos Islands 30 days
    19. British Virgin Islands 30 days
    20. Trinidad and Tobago No visa required


    Countries and Territories Conditions of access
    21. Azerbaijan 30-day visa issued on arrival for US$100
    22. Bhutan No visa required
    23. Georgia 3 month visa issued on arrival
    24. Laos 30-day visa issued on arrival for US$30
    25. Macau 30 day visa issued on arrival
    26. Maldives 30 day visa issued on arrival
    27. Nepal 60 day visa issued on arrival for USD 30
    28. South Korea 90 days
    29. Sri Lanka 30 days
    30. Syria 15 day visa issued upon arrival
    31. Timor-Leste 30-day visa issued upon arrival for US$30


    Countries and Territories Conditions of access
    32. Oceania
    33.Cook Islands 31 days
    34. Fiji 6 months
    35. Federated States of Micronesia 30 days
    36. Nauru 30 days
    37. Niue 30 days
    38. Palau 30 days
    39. Samoa 60 days
    40. Tuvalu 1 month
    41. Vanuatu 30 days

      No comments

      Powered by Blogger.