• Latest

    On Arrival Visa For Bangladeshi Passport 2020

    Countries where you can visit without Visa  with Bangladeshi Passport but after arriving those countries you must take on arrival visa:

    On Arrival Visa For Bangladeshi Passport 2020
    1. Bhutan on arrival visa
    2. Bolivia (Three month) on arrival visa
    3. Cape Verde on arrival visa
    4. China on arrival visa
    5. Comoros on arrival visa
    6. Guinea-Bissau (Three month) on arrival visa
    7. Indonesia on arrival visa
    8. Madagascar (Three month) on arrival visa
    9. Maldives (One month) on arrival visa
    10. Mauritania on arrival visa
    11. Mozambique on arrival visa
    12. Nepal (One month) on arrival visa
    13. Nicaragua on arrival visa
    14. Timor-Leste on arrival visa
    15. Togo (Seven days) on arrival visa
    16. Tuvalu on arrival visa
    17. Uganda on arrival visa
    18. Burundi on arrival visa
    19. Djibouti on arrival visa
    20. Azerbaijan on arrival visa
    21. Macau on arrival visa

    Countries where you can Visit if you have Bangladeshi passport but you need special permission: 

    1. Cuba (Need tourist card, Validity three months)
    2. Samoa
    3. Seychelles (Just need travel approval, Validity two months)
    4. Somalia (If anyone give you sponsor from this country then you can get visa after arrival, which has one month validity.)
    5. Sri Lanka (You need electric approval letter, Validity one month)
    Laos (No need for visa if you have govt. travel papers)

    On Arrival Visa For Bangladeshi Passport 2020
    Visitors from countries in which Bangladesh has no Embassy/ Mission, and from those countries, which issue Landing Permit (LP) or Visa on Arrival (VOA) to travelers from Bangladesh, will qualify for Visa on Arrival (VOA) at the Hazrat Shahjalal International airport, Dhaka.
    Foreign investors, exporter and the people attending seminar or symposium organized by the government of Bangladesh will also be eligible for Visa on Arrival Bangladesh  (VOA) (VOA seekers must produce valid documents from concerned authorities such as BOI, BEPZA, BGMEA, FBCCI and concerned Ministries of the Government).
    The immigration officer at the port of entry (i.e. airports, land ports etc.) will approve VOA after examining all relevant documents and after his/her full satisfaction. Please use the same port for entry and departure. People from any country under official ban will not, however, qualify for Visa on Arrival Bangladesh (VOA) or Land Permit (LP).
    Visa Duration of VOA: Maximum 30 days, single entry
    Who are eligible for Visa on Arrival Bangladesh passport  (VOA) or Land Permit (LP)

    on arrival visa for bangladeshi passport 2020
    People of the following categories of European countries may obtain a Visa on Arrival Bangladesh(VOA) at Hazrat Shahjalal International Airport in Dhaka:
    1. Business/Trade officials
    2. Potential investors
    3. Tourists
    4. Members of defense and security forces with prior clearance from the Ministry of Home Affairs of the Government of Bangladesh
    5. Spouse and children of Bangladeshi origin foreign citizens (at the port of entry, such VOA seekers must submit proof of Bangladeshi origin e.g., citizenship certificate, current/expired Bangladesh passport)
    6. Officers/staff of the foreign Embassies, UN and subsidiary organizations located in Bangladesh (VOA seekers must submit their appointment letters and other related travel documents).
    7. Also, citizens of the European countries of above categories are eligible for visa on arrival if they travel to Bangladesh from a country where there is no resident Bangladesh Embassy/Consulate.
    The requirement for on arrival visa for bangladeshi passport (VOA):
    VOA applicants must check the following prior to departure for Bangladesh:
    1. Fees to be paid at the port of entry in cash in USD/Euro/Pound Sterling
    2. Minimum USD 500 in cash or in credit card (Except those on government duty)
    3. Return ticket for short time stay
    4. Valid passports (Holders of Certificate/Lassies-passes issued by the United Nations and its Specialized Agencies and Continuous Discharge Certificate/Nullies/Seaman book (when traveling on duty) are exempted from this.)

    No comments

    Powered by Blogger.